By default, plans created by you will remain private. However, once you share with others, that plan
will be viewable by others. Additionally, they will be given the ability to:
Start
Share
Change Bible / Language
Note: Requires the user to save a new copy of the playlist. This will not adjust your original copy.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article