Facebook Data Deletion Instructions URL

Modified on Fri, 8 Jul, 2022 at 8:09 AM

Facebook Data Deletion Instructions URL

 


Bible.is is a Facebook app and we do not save your personal app activity data on our server. According to Facebook policy, we have to provide the User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL.


If you want to delete your activities for Bible.is, you can remove your information by following these steps:


1. Go to your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click “Settings”


2. Look for “Apps and Websites” and you will see all of the apps and websites you linked with your Facebook.


3. Search and Click “Bible.is” in the search bar.


4. Scroll and click “Remove”.


5. Congratulations, you have successfully removed your app activities.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article

Hosanna

Your new Audio Bible app is here.

Download the free Hosanna app for Apple or Android today.

Download now

Bible.is will retire later this year.
Make the move to Hosanna today and experience what's next.