Playlists Privacy

Modified on Fri, 30 Jul, 2021 at 2:56 PM

By default, playlists created by you will remain private.  However, once you share with others, that playlists will be viewable by others.  Additionally, they will be given the ability to:


  • Follow
  • Play
  • Share
  • Change Bible / Language 

        Note:  Requires the user to save a new copy of the playlist. This will not adjust your original copy.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article

Hosanna

Your new Audio Bible app is here.

Download the free Hosanna app for Apple or Android today.

Download now

Bible.is will retire later this year.
Make the move to Hosanna today and experience what's next.